Paleo Matzoh Brie

Wheat-free * Dairy-free * Gluten-free * Vegetarian * Parve * Paleo ~~ There are two distinctly different schools of thought on matzoh brie.  The first, which I think is the more common of the two, …

Source: Paleo Matzoh Brie

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s